•  
  • Free Shipping @ $99

    under $99 -> everything ships $4.99

  •  
  • Free

    Return

  •  
  • Order by 3PM EST

    ships out same day.

  • Customer Services: 1-(813) 867-4388 | International: 1-(813) 867-4388

0
  • My Cart (0)
Cart is Empty
Adidas Golf Gildan Hanes Next Level UltraClub Port Authority Bali Barely There Playtex Bella Liberty Bags Port Authority Anvil Sport-Tek Bella Gildan Jerzees Rabbit Skins Anvil Sport-Tek Bella Gildan Jerzees Rabbit Skins Apple & Oranges Precious Cargo Rabbit Skins Bella Anvil Gildan Port Authority UltraClub Sport-Tek Gildan Harriton Ashworth Anvil Sport-Tek UltraClub Port Authority Adidas Golf Jerzees Port Authority Devon & Jones Authentic Pigment Sport-Tek UltraClub Harriton Yupoong Port Authority Harriton Sport-Tek Precious Cargo Adidas Golf Port Authority Precious Cargo UltraClub Liberty Bags Port & Company Alternative Men's Polo Free Shipping above $149, Bulk Discount over $100 Women's Polo Become a Fan on Facebook and Get 10% Discount Coupon Long Sleeve Shirts Back To School Short Sleeve Shirts Back To School Long Sleeve Tops Back To School Safety Wear Mens Work Shirts Athletic T-Shirts Athletic Polo Windbreakers Vests Caps Beanies School/College Bags Tote/Sack

ApparelGator.com Holiday Schedule and Hours 2015

All hours are in EST - Eastern Standard Time
Open : Monday - Friday : 9 AM to 6 PM
Closed : Saturdays and Sundays
ApparelGator.com offers work-life balance to its employees and remain close on major United States holidays. Please see details under:

ApparelGator.com Holiday Schedule for 2015


Date
Holiday
Thursday, January 1
New Year’s Day
Monday, January 19
Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr.
Monday, February 16
Washington’s Birthday
Monday, May 25
Memorial Day
Friday, July 3
Independence Day
Monday, September 7
Labor Day
Monday, October 12
Columbus Day
Wednesday, November 11
Veterans Day
Thursday, November 26
Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 27
Black Friday
Friday, December 25
Christmas Day
Top